DavorCoin Update: Being High on DAV! My Portfolio. Recorded Jan 1 2018

in #davorcoin7 years ago (edited)

I want to share my

DavorCoin experience with you! I am so high on DAV and feel like the luckiest bastard on the planet. If you like my style please join my affiliate team through this link: https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=B3E5AE
I love cryptocurrencies because they cannot be copied like euro or dollar, everyone can buy them and they are international and dezentralized. Now I know that Davor.io is in control of everything and that the founders are anonymous but I decided to trust them. No risk no fun, have a good time out there :)

Sort:  

#bitcoin
i have not tried bitcoin, before what i should do

Hi Shla I like the sounds of this DAV what is it ? a pool or somthing ?

They only say arbitrage, investing.

Ahhhh don't fancy losing all my 2 Steem! : P

#bitcoin
Today may go up but the next day we do not know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67