DavorCoin: My second loan on auto-reinvest ($1008)

in #davorcoin7 years ago

Dtube is busy

and my browser keeps crashing (Chrome Android). That's why I uploaded my little video to YouTube:

Although I know that ICOing, traditional trading or holding can be more profitable I feel good using this lending platform. Arisebank also will have a trading bot and until then I want to use DavorCoin. I like the vibe, the CEO and everything else and decided to trust him.

Disclaimer:
Don't invest more than you are willing to lose. I'm just a hyped up fan of this project so everything I say is likely extremely biased. If it would be legal to recommend it to you I would but on the other handside I feel that it is not resposible to do so. Yet, this thing benefits from as many users as possible just like Steemit for which I did a lot of marketing and it's basically the same risk (losing your password, sending to the wrong address, Ned dumping coins and going MIA).

Join:
https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=B3E5AE

Sort:  

Cool @shla-rafia, right now i am in dilema of chosing between davor and bitconnect, i try to find the best solution for the start :)

Can you tell me what is your opinion as well on bitconnect? Thank you!

I believed the people who said that it's not good. Then I researched it and found nothing bad. I think the design isn't so sexy. Like the fonts (newspaper style) and website in general. A lot of text and also the party they made where everyone wears a suit isn't my thing. I like the man who screams bitconneeeect though :)
I decided to use davor after I saw that craig got bullied out and because nobody said anything negative about davor yet. I think bitconnect deserves respect because they were the first to offer lending (as far as I know).

Hi friend,

Hope you are doing good.
Please help me. I'm new to esteem and I need some votes. Please vote my posts.

Thank you 😊

No sorry. Do something outstanding (flyers, marketing) and you will get respect.
Edit:
I will watch you. If you keep spamming I will flag you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34