Become my affiliate in Davor.io (lending contract) and receive 0.5 SBD

in #davorcoin7 years ago

I don't have more than 0.5 SBD right now so this is only for the first.

Untitled23_001.png

Just let me know the amount of your loan and I will send it to you (comments)

My link: https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=B3E5AE

Success! :)

Sort:  

I don't think so. Of course they can go bankrupt and so on but I put in 735 USD anyway. They make money with arbitrage (selling from exchange to exchage with profit). It is just so that with a low value loan it takes forever to make profit. You want to put in so much that you get every day 10 USD in order to reinvest it.

Whta it is davorcoin

Lending platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34