DAVOR COIN IS MY BABY!!!

in #davorcoin7 years ago

Many persons try to go with the hot topic of the day, Litecoin, bitcoin, ETH, blah blah blah.. I listen to what everyone has to say and then do my research to see if these people are making sense or they are just uploaded video to make cents, and while doing research as well as investing in so many crazy coins i met my baby, i call her DAV but most people call Her DAVOR. This coin and it's platform gave me encouragement to invest to hold coins to shout it out and tell the world; DAV is the best!!!! I look in my investment portfolio with a smile every Evening and i keep hoping to earn more and more coins because this coin and its road map and its reason for being spells "Interest". I have no doubt that by this time next year DAV will be one of the highest selling coins.

davorcoin.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32