Davor Coin

in #davorcoin6 years ago

C74CECBA-0C7D-43FF-A0FB-076CF72AFD11.png

I am invested in DavorCoin I believe it is going to have a huge comeback when bitcoin rises again. Because Bitcoin is so low Davor has drop significantly I am currently staking all of the coins I have the coins you see in my wallet is what I have earned over the past 2 days. If you want a coin that has a immense potential get in on DavorCoin while it’s 50 cents that’s ico price!!
This is just my opinion. Do not put money in crypto you are not willing to use. If you liked what I have to say follow me, upvote, resteem thank you!!

Sort:  

I staked this coin at the worst possible time. I hope your right. Either way, I knew it was a crazy risky coin to be in anyways with the current news.

Well hold those coins!!!

Congratulations @coinbasecwar94! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66