The Scam - Starring Mike Klingler

in #davor7 years ago

Plot twist, Mike Klingler is the scam!

The night I was introduced to Mike Klingler I was excited. I was ready to multiply my bitcoin. He was showing us how to do it, and had around 10k followers at that time. The company was USI-tech. I quickly noticed in his "bitcoin Multiplier" facebook page, that it had become a spam marketing ponzi scheme. I was already in USI-tech by this time, so I just kept quiet, but it made me cringe every time I saw him post about how many tokens he was buying for the ICO. His girlfriend was just as bad. She was always there to show everyone exactly how to do it. The most sickening thing was he offered a "VIP" group if you bought over 25 BTC packages. I had 46 packages, but didn't want anything to do with his VIP group. The amount of "I'm one of Mike's VIP's " comments that would be thrown at a new person was like watching a bunch of teenage boys trying to be the first to stick their dicks in a glory hole. It was sickening!!! So after USI-tech shut down Mike was still pushing people to throw their money in the shit token of USI tech since he had already invested so much into it. However, the last straw with me was the day that he announced his next move was to bring everyone from that group to Davor coin. Not only did he do that, he then made 2 fatal mistakes. Number 1 - He showed his Davor coin account that already had $167,000 in lending and was at level 5 referral already. Mind you he just told his facebook group. Number 2 - He says "oh and don't forget to have at least $100 lent into the program or you can't get referral money. I made that mistake and missed out on a lot of free money".

So what did I do? I posted (or tried to post) in the group saying something along the lines of "hey, lets not SPAM market this one, because that's what cause USI-tech to shut down. Also, this whole "VIP" think makes me want to puke." I went on to tell them that compound interest is great, but this program works without referrals. Pretty much telling them to not mess this one up, but in a nice way. I got deleted from the group. lol

Mike Klingler likes to show you his cars that he has obtained. He likes to tell you how many tokens he's bought, or how much he spent in an ICO. Guys (and girls) that's easy to do when you are playing with "fake" money. Mike didn't earn any of that money by working. He made it by SPAM marketing people like you and I. Please take my advice and help other people stay away from frauds like Mike Klingler

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65