Regarding Davor.io,, Only REGISTER if you DON'T NEED THAT CASH!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #davor7 years ago (edited)

Honestly,, I Would never ever want to make someone invest money in something that will make you lose cash!

As we all now know Bitconnect is now dead,,

In my honest opinion Davor.io will follow Bitconnect

I can't really believe Davor.io won't go bust!

The cash to i've invested in Davor.io are cash that I really don't care about and I don't start crying if it becomes dust today or tomorrow

I am taking the full risk with the cash I have as extra!
I am only hoping it will all be good 2 years from now as I will only reinvest!
If it goes well than I am making quite some cash,, otherwise I'll be making a " I Lost time of my life for a scam " and live with it

But really,, if you ever sold something or used cash that you needed in your everyday life to gamble and take risks then honestly you shouldn't really be in this game!

You will fail because that is all you have!
When it all goes bust you are going bust too!

Some of my affiliates have actually received cash from me to lend on Davor.io, As I ask them to keep away from gambling money if they need them for the everyday life!
Life that btw is amazingly expensive for some!
Screenshot_20180123-083036.png

I am as most people are,,, I invest if I believe I can make some money
Screenshot_20180123-083106.png
Want to throw cash you don't need!
Here is the link
https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=C9B477

However be smart if you ever join a ponzi scheme!

IF you've invested $100,, don't block them on an auto reinvest,, but actually make sure you get your money back at first and in the first 2 months Withdraw your cash until you reach $100 or any amount you've invested in Lending!

Stay away from ponzi scheme if your cash aren't allowing you to be "emotionally free"

I don't live of Cryptocurrencies,,I just hope I will, but, I work, create and engage in projects that pay me for my Time, Hard Work and dedication!

Thank you very much for your understanding!

Sort:  

I'm not a fan of these ponzi things. Usually they fail, some sooner, some later. And when they do, it's usually the poorest, least informed and weakest that suffer most.

The early smart ones already got out at that point. But I don't want to see people suffer, so I stay out of ponzi.

Thanks for confirming it,, true those that are the poorest are going to suffer when it all goes down!
This is a whale's game normally!
But myself as stated I don't care of the money I started with, that is why I ask everyone to stay away if you don't know the game

Bitconnect is the best example!
Thank you very much for dropping by!

Stay away form scams guys, you never know when it is going to fall apart.

True,, you never know!

how long has davor.io been operational for?

About 1 month

I support you until the end very nice post @greatvideos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67