Davor Done or Nah

in #davor7 years ago

FAA1EDB8-F9B4-4575-9A95-26B3C3DEDA9C.png

I still have quite a bit invested in Davor. After the announcement of davor dropping their lending Davor took a big hit everyone selling. They are changing the platform to Hosted Staking like Finecoin. They are not exiting they are revamping dav to compete with the thriving market and not have to worry about the US messing with their platform. I believe davor will turn around and come out strong. Will it go back up to 180 a coin maybe but only time will tell. I still believe there is money to be made with Davor. This is just my opinion do not put any money into crypto your not willing to lose.
If you like this follow me, upvote, resteem thank you!
This is my referral link
https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=C7D7D1

Sort:  

Done for sure, cherry picking a few bars to show a small pump does not make a new trend.

Well nothing to do but hold and wait

Selling for a few pennies won't make a difference anyways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83