2 Bullet Tuesday - November 21, 2017

in #davinci7 years ago
  • What I'm reading

This week I am reading the excellent Leonardo Da Vinci by Walter Isaacson, the book gives an excellent insight into the life of the polymath Leonardo. The book so far has been great even though I just recently started and it is certainly an excellent read.

The Annunciation is one of the great masterpieces by Da Vinci depicting the announcement by the angel Gabriel that the Virgin Mary would soon become the mother of Jesus

  • What I'm watching/listening to

This week I've been keeping up with the World Crypto Network as well as listening to the Tim Ferriss Show, I also recently saw Marvel's Thor: Ragnarok which was an excellent film.

Sort:  

i love reading story....

Love your post💜💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80