LM|T Application for The Davinci/utopian-io project [FRENCH]

Introduction in English :

This post represents my application for the davinci project in order to be a member of the approved Language moderators or translators.

Hello everyone! My name is YASSINE, I am 23 years old. I am a French native speaker and I have a dual nationality, I was born and raised in France. Currently I’m living with my parents in Morocco, and I work in the private sector as an electrical engineer here in Casablanca. but, what should I say this is a little bit different from my dream job.

Anyway, my skills in both French and English are good. I know many programming language but I never had the chance to create branches or to open up some pull requests on GitHub. In fact, I wasn’t conscious of the true potential of open source development until lately. I had realized that this initiative conducted by utopian-io will encourage more and more devs to contribute for the open source community, and to help us achieve in some way that dream of decentralization of power launched by Satoshi Nakamoto back in late 2008.

Well, let’s talk a little bit about myself. I’m native and fluent in French. I had started learning English back in 9th grade and since then I was stimulated by this language and also knowing the fact that a good knowledge in English is also paramount in any higher education degree. And so I had joined some additional courses to boost my level of understanding and speaking of the language. many years later, I find myself capable of translating or reviewing any kind of translation that involves those two languages.

Sadly, I have no experiences so far on utopian. In fact, I had only joined Steemit a couple weeks ago. but, I have a friend of mine who I had forced him 🤣 to teach me everything about this platform and utopian. And now I’m looking forward to start contributing with all I have in my power.

Introduction in French :

Cet article présente mon application pour le projet Davinci afin d’être un membre des traducteurs ou des modérateurs approuvés.

Salut tout le monde ! Je m’appelle Yassine, j’ai 23 ans, ma langue mère est la langue Française et j’ai une double nationalité. Je suis né et grandi en France. Actuellement je vis avec mes parents au Maroc, et je travaille en tant qu’ingénieur en génie électrique dans une boite privée à Casablanca. Mais cela n’a rien à voir avec le travail de mes rêves.

Mes compétences en Français et en Anglais sont considérables. Je connais pas mal de langages de programmation, mais je n’ai jamais eu la chance de créer quelques requêtes sur GitHub. En effet, ce n’est que dernièrement que j’ai saisi l’importance des projets à sources ouvertes, parce que j’étais inconscient de ce potentiel flagrant. J’ai réalisé que l’initiative qu’a prise Utopian-io va encourager les développeurs pour donner de leurs mieux à ce domaine. Ainsi, elle va aider à atteindre en quelque sorte ce rêve de la décentralisation de force crée par Satoshi Nakamoto en 2008.

Parlant un peu de moi. Je suis originaire Français. J’ai commencé à apprendre la langue anglaise depuis mon 9eme niveau scolaire, j’étais stimulé par cette langue et je savais parfaitement qu’avoir un bon niveau en anglais est primordial à n’importe quel niveau éducatif. Pour ce faire, j’ai fait quelques cours supplémentaires pour booster mon niveau d’apprentissage et de communication en Anglais. Quelques années plus tard, je me suis rendu compte que je suis capable de vérifier tout type de traduction qui concerne ces deux langues.

Malheureusement, je n’ai aucune expérience en Utopian. En effet, ça fait que quelques semaines que j’ai rejoint la communauté Steemit, mais j’ai forcé 🤣 amicalement un ami à moi de m’informer et m’éduquer soigneusement sur toutes perspectives concernant cette plateforme ou bien Utopian. Maintenant, je suis en pleine aspiration d’entamer la contribution avec toute ma force.

Voice recording of introduction paragraph for identity verification:

English
French

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82