You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Application As A Greek Language Manager (DaVinci.Witness & Utopian Collaborative Translation Project)

I don't know if my opinion is of any importance in this matter, but I will say my mind nonetheless. I have not met any other person who writes better than @ruth-girl.. I easily get bored, Ruth has a way of writing that keeps you entertained till the end. In fact, there is no one I look up to, nor desire to write like, in the whole steemit community apart from her.. She has this determination to get things right, you can practically feel it in her articles.. I tell you, she is very industrious, and if she says she can handle the Greek language manager, I don't think anyone else can handle the position better.

Sort:  

@whileponderin your lovely words make me feel so honored and special - my cheeks are blushing!! 😚

Thank you! Thank you for the support! With so many wonderful people like you having my back I feel nothing can go wrong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33