Utopian - Davinci duo | Application for language moderator

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)

This is my application for language mod.

image (1).png
Source

Introduction in English

My name is umair and I go by @syedumair on steemit.
I have a bachelor's degree in electronics and communication engineering and wish to continue my studies further.

I want to apply for the job of language mod in order to maintain the quality of the translations in my native language.

I have studied urdu language for almost 13 years

I was a translation mod at utopian and have reviewed almost 500 translations in urdu.

Introduction in Urdu

میرا نام عمیر ہے اور میں سٹیمٹ پر سید عمیر کے نام سے جانا جاتا ہوں

میرے پاس الیکٹرانکس اور مواصلات میں
جامعہ کی ابتدائی سندہے اور میں اپنی تعلیمات کو آگے جاری رکھنے کی خواہش رکھتا ہوں

میں لسانی ضبط کرنے والے کام کے لئےدرخواست دینا چاہتا ہوں اس وجہ سے تاکہ میں اپنی مادری زبان میں ترجموں کا معیار برقرار رکھ سکوں.

میں نے تقریباً تیدہ سال کے عرصے تک اردو زبان کا مطالعہ کیا ہے.

میں یٹوپین میں لسانی ضبط کرتا تھا اور میں نے تقریباً پانچ سو ترجموں کو جایزہ کیا ہے.

Here is the link to my crowdin profile activity.

Utopian Mod Intro

Introduction in English

Introduction in Urdu

Sort:  

Bhai aap ki application qubool hui?

nice job @syedumair . . . keep fight and good luck, from your indonesian friend

Great job :-) best ov luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48