LM|T Application for the Davinci project [Arabic]

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)

QmU22FfcY7haU2Vfrx1GyxwKBqXsvbqM1zx3AGJCoN261w.png

Introduction in english :

This is my application for davinci project in order to be an approved translator or language moderator.

Hello guys!
My name is Bouchra, I am 30 years old and I’m from Morocco. I work as a Human Resources manager in one of the most luxurious hotels in Rabat, my job involves attracting, motivating, and retaining the most qualified talents. So, due to the supervisory nature of this position, I got to handle the employees-related services and their relations, among many other tasks, So for me communication is key.

Obviously, I wasn’t born as head of the Human Resources department. But I have had many occupations in the past. And in one of them I was an intern at a translation agency in Qatar. I was a providing proofreading and editing services from Arabic to English and from English to Arabic and sometimes I even helped with my French as it is my second language.

I am an Arabic native speaker, I have a master of laws. And I’m so excited to be part of the Davinci project and utopian. My work over the past years had always involved attending meetings in English and French. Therefore, I found myself capable of this task besides I have my own office and as manager of HR there’s plenty of free time for me simply because we’re not hiring new staff every day.

Unfortunately, I have no background experiences in utopian although I have always wanted to be part of it. but I’m a girl, and not every girl can code or make logo designs. Meanwhile translation and chit-chatting in different languages was my thing for a long period of time.

Sincerely,

Introduction in Arabic :

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله تعالى وبركاته.

يمثل هذا الموضوع طلبي لأكون مشرفة لغة أو مترجمة معتمدة في مشروع دافينشي.

إسمي بشرى، عمري 30 سنة وأنا من المغرب. أشغل حاليا منصب مديرة للموارد البشرية في واحد من أفخم الفنادق في الرباط، عملي يتمحور بالأساس في التحفيز والإبقاء على أكثر العناصر المؤهلة لدينا. هذا العمل يقتضي مني التعامل مع الخدمات المتعلقة بالموظفين وعلاقات العمل لديهم إضافة إلى مهام أخرى. وبالنسبة لي ففي التواصل حل لكل النزاعات.

من البديهي أنني لم أشغل هذا المنصب وحده طوال مسيرة عملي، فقد شغلت مناصب عدة في الماضي، ومن بين هاته المناصب فقد كنت في تدريب خاص بوكالة متخصصة بالترجمة. وكان عملي يقتضي بأن أقوم بالتدقيق اللغوي والتحرير لترجمات من العربية إلى الإنجليزية أو العكس وفي بعض الأحيان حتى اللغة الفرنسية كانت ضمن جدول أعمالي.

العربية هي لغتي الأم، ولدي ماجستير في القانون. وأنا جد متشوقة للبدء بالعمل في مشروع دافنتشي و يوتوبيان. في إطار عملي كنت أقوم بالحضور في العديد من الاجتماعات باللغتين الفرنسية و الإنجليزية. ولهذا، فأنا أعتبر نفسي قادرة على التكفل بهذه المهمة بالإضافة إلى أنني أملك مكتبي الخاص و كمديرة للموارد البشرية فلدي العديد من أوقات الفراغ ولهذا فبإمكاني التوفيق بين عملي وبين العمل على المشاريع مفتوحة المصدر.

مع الأسف، ليس لدي خبرة مسبقة في يوتوبيان. لكن دائما كانت لدي الرغبة في الالتحاق والمساهمة لكن معرفتي بالبرمجة جد محدودة وليس لدي معرفة بتصاميم الشعارات. ولكن الترجمة كانت ولا تزال جزءا مهما من حياتي المهنية.

إليكم مني أطيب التحيات.

Voice recording :

English recording
Arabic recording

Sort:  

Congratulations @sweetone! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64