DaVinci Application as Chinese Language Mod

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)

utopian_davinci_trad.png
Source Code

I would like to apply to be the Chinese Language Moderator.

1. Introduction

I joined Utopian in November 2017. I have acted as Utopian's translation moderator for about 4 months until the suspension of the Translation Category.
I am of Chinese origin, and I can speak both PuTongHua and Cantonese dialect, and can use both Simplified and Traditional scripts.

I completed my University education in Canada, and worked there in my professional field for almost 10 years. Now I am working in Hong Kong.
I have wide experience in writing, translating, teaching and in communication.

Therefore I am applying to be the Language Moderator for the Chinese language (both Simplified and Traditional).

2. Introduction in Chinese

我于2017年11月中旬加入乌托邦。在翻译类别暂停之前,我担任乌托邦翻译主持约有4个月。
我来自中国香港,我可以使用普通话和广东话,也可以使用繁体或简体书写。

我在加拿大完成了大学教育,并在我的专业领域工作了近10年。 现在我回流到香港工作。
我在写作,翻译,教学和沟通方面都拥有丰富的经验。

因此我想申请成为中文的语言主持。

3. Link to my previous translations on Crowdin and Github

My Profile on Crowdin
My Profile on Github

4. You-tube Video

English
Chinese (Cantonese)

Thank you for your consideration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69