Application for Davinci Turkish Translator Team

Introduction


Hello Davinci community! I haven't logged in to my first account for a long time. Because I couldn't logged in my account with same password after i logged in once with password that steemit given to me. My first account is logged in on my phone but it will not be good to use over the phone anymore, so I will run all my postings, translation works etc. from this account.

Personal Info


My name is Selen Ikbal. I am 21 and I am a student of Translation and interpreting in Yeni Yuzyil University. I graduated from high school with advanced English. I want to do translate for improve my English and help to Utopian users and developers for communication between eachother and also learn new informations. I learned Utopian through a friend. As a result, there is no translation on the site, but I will add a few links from the translations I make to college every day.

The some lessons I have completed in the department are:

  • Legal translation
  • Localization
  • European association translations
  • Russian 2
  • Technical translation
  • Western culture and civilizations

I think that translations may be easier for me if I do about these issues.

Introduction in my native language


Merhaba Davinci topluluğu! Uzun bir süredir ilk açtığım hesabıma giriş yapamıyordum. Çünkü bana verilen şifreyle bir kez giriş yaptıktan sonra aynı şifreyle tekrardan hesabıma giriş yapamadım. İlk hesabım telefonumda giriş yapılmış durumda fakat sadece telefon üzerinden kullanmak sağlıklı olmayacağından artık tüm postlarımı, çeviri işlerimi vs bu hesaptan yürüteceğim.

Kişisel Bilgilerim


Benim adım Selen İkbal. 21 yaşındayım ve Yeni Yüzyıl Üniversitesi'nde mütercim tercümanlık öğrencisiyim. Liseden ileri düzeyde İngilizce ile mezun oldum. İngilizcemi geliştirmek, Utopian kullanıcılarına ve geliştiricilerine birbirleriyle iletişim kurmalarında yardımcı olmak aynı zamanda yeni bilgiler öğrenmeleri için çeviri yapmak istiyorum. Utopian'ı bir arkadaşım vesilesiyle öğrendim bu yüzden site üzerinde herhangi bir çevirim bulunmamakta. Fakat üniversitede yaptığım bir kaç çeviriyi link olarak bırakacağım.

Bölümümde bitirdiğim bazı dersler:

  • Hukuk çevirisi
  • Yerelleştirme
  • Avrupa Birliği Çevirisi
  • Rusça 2
  • Teknik Çeviri
  • Batı kültürü ve uygarlıkları

Bu konularda yapacağım çevirilerin benim için daha kolay olacağını düşünüyorum.

You can visit my old profile

Previous translation works

EN PART 1 https://ibb.co/gjPpsJ
EN PART 2 https://ibb.co/grLUsJ
TR PART 1 https://ibb.co/hQYFXJ
TR PART 2 https://ibb.co/cJg2CJ

Voice Records

Sort:  

Hello @seiiens! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @seiiens! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69