My Application as an Italian Language Translator - DaVinci Witness Project

in #davinci-application5 years ago (edited)

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNyhSVNvNjsTr9hzGFE7A7aizmziBf5LPTpaRf6isuVh9XCFCTgcTa8BBKY9m9onwwd2SwuQk9t.png

Credit: @pab.ink, Source: discordapp.net

English

Hello, my name is Francesco and I live in Rome, the capital of Italy. I study in a scientific high school and thanks to my good marks, every year I get a scholarship and I usually go abroad to practise my English. My English level is C1 (I passed the Cambridge exam last month) and I would like to be a translator for the DaVinci Witness Project.
I am asking to be a translator because I like giving a contribution in spreading open source projects, especially in my own language.

Italiano

Ciao, mi chiamo Francesco e vivo a Roma, la capitale dell'Italia. Studio in un liceo scientifico e grazie ai miei buoni voti ogni anno ottengo una borsa di studio e di solito vado all'estero per esercitarmi con il mio inglese. Il mio livello di inglese è C1 (ho superato l'esame Cambridge lo scorso mese) e vorrei essere un traduttore per il DaVinci Witness Project.
Sto inviando la mia candidatura per il ruolo di traduttore perché mi piace dare un contributo alla diffusione di progetti open source, soprattutto nella mia lingua.

Identify Verification

My email: [email protected]

Audio Track

Listen to the English version on Soundcloud

Listen to the Italian version on Soundcloud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65