Translator Application [Spanish] (Utopian & Da Vinci)

APLICATION TO BECOME A SPANISH TRANSLATOR

utopian_davinci_trad.png
Image made by @pab.ink

English

Hello,

My name is Samuel Miller, I am 21 years old and I am a full time engineering student and I also work as a transcriber for a company called GoTranscript. I have been studying English since I was 7 years old. In 2014 I went to study abroad in Delaware, United States, in the English Language Institute at the University of Delaware. There I graduated with honors as the Valedictorian.

I started translating as a freelancer in the beginning, but later on I discovered Utopian. Therefore I decided to translate open source projects utilizing the Crowdin platform. I have done over one hundred translations that are posted on my Steemit profile.

I would like to become a Spanish translator for DaVinci since I am looking forward to keep contributing and supporting open source projects by offering them great quality translations.


Spanish

Hola,

Mi nombre es Samuel Miller, tengo 21 años y soy un estudiante de ingeniería a tiempo completo y también trabajo como transcriptor para una empresa llamada GoTranscript. He estudiado inglés desde que tenía 7 años. En el 2014, fui a estudiar en el extranjero en Delaware, en los Estados Unidos, en el Instituto de Lengua Inglesa en la Universidad de Delaware. Allí me gradué con honores como el Valedictorian.

Empecé a traducir como freelancer al comienzo, pero luego descubrí Utopian. Por lo tanto, decidí traducir proyectos de código abierto utilizando la plataforma Crowdin. He realizado más de cien traducciones que están publicadas en mi perfil de Steemit.

Me gustaría convertirme en un traductor de Español para DaVinci ya que espero continuar contribuyendo y apoyando a proyectos de código abierto al ofrecerles traducciones de alta calidad.

My previous translations

TitleLink
[Translation][Spanish] Dollar Street from English (1186 words) (Part 28)https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@samuellmiller/translation-spanish-dollar-street-from-english-1186-words-part-28
[Translation][Spanish] CS Unplugged from English (1073 words) (Part 9)https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@samuellmiller/translation-spanish-cs-unplugged-from-english-1073-words-part-9

My Crowdin profile/Mi perfil de Crowdin

https://crowdin.com/profile/SamuelLMiller/

My presentation in audio format

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51