Utopian-Davinci Duo - Application form for Language Moderator.

in #davinci-application6 years ago


Source

Introduction English

I'm Ruah Timario, Turning 26 this 20th of June I am a former Supervisor in Utopian on Translation Category.

The reason why I want to apply as a Language Mod is to help the party to maintain the quality of the translation in our mother language.

I think I am suited in this position because of my expertise in supervising the said category before the decision of closing it due to many cases of abuse.

Panimula

Ako si Ruah Timario, mag da-dalawangput anim na taon sa darating na ika dalawampung araw ng Hunyo Isa akong dating superbisor ng Utopian sa Pagsasalin na Kategorya.

Ang Dahilan kung bakit nais kong mag-aplay bilang isang tagapangulo ng lengwahe ay upang mapatanili ang kalidad ng mga pag sasalin sa aming lengwahe.

Karapat dapat ako sa posisyong nabangit dahil sa aking mga karanasan bilang tagapamahala ng naturang kategorya bago ito ay pansamantalang isara dahil sa maraming kaso ng pagsasamantala.

Link to my Crowdin Profile
Crowdin Activity

English Voice Record

Tagalog Voice Record

Sort:  

all the best

What can I say, I and all of the Utopian staff can vouch for @ruah. Good luck!

Thanks @jestemkioskiem I really miss those old days working with the team.

Finally... I can hear your sweet voice broo

Hoping that you'll get this one @ruah

By the way, Please don't forget to follow our blogs and vote. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57