Application for Language Manager & Translator role - DaVinci Witness Project

Introduction

I am Riyanda. I am a tourist ambassador on Sabang Island in 2015 and I am writing this post to apply for language managers and role translators (simple and easy to understand Indonesian language) in the DaVinci project. I am a professional software developer with more than 5 years of experience and currently I work in a company based in Indonesia. I have used a lot of open source software and want to contribute to the open source community. I have known this program for a long time, I also started giving a number of contributions to open source projects in my spare time through utopian, so as hard as I want to continue my translation work at the DaVinci witness project.

Pengenalan

Saya Riyanda. Saya seorang duta wisata di Pulau Sabang pada tahun 2015 dan saya menulis postingan ini untuk melamar manajer bahasa sebagai penerjemah peran (dalam Bahasa Indonesia yang sedaerhana dan mudah dimengerti) di dalam proyek DaVinci. Saya seorang pengembang perangkat lunak profesional dengan pengalaman lebih dari 5 tahun dan saat ini saya bekerja di sebuah perusahaan yang berbasis di Indonesia. Saya telah menggunakan banyak perangkat lunak sumber terbuka dan ingin berkontribusi pada komunitas sumber terbuka ini. Saya sudah lama mengetahui program ini, saya juga mulai memberikan sejumlah kontribusi untuk proyek sumber terbuka di waktu luang saya di utopis, maka dari itu saya ingin melanjutkan pekerjaan saya sebagai penerjemahan di proyek saksi DaVinci.

Links

https://crowdin.com/profile/riyandacountri/activity

Audios

ENGLISH
INDONESIA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11