My DaVinci Application As Indonesian Translator (Bahasa)

[English]

Hello everyone, let me introduce myself. My name is Naufal, I am 23 yo, Bachelor on Communication Studies from Malikussaleh University, Aceh, Indonesia. I would like to apply to become an Indonesian translator in the DaVinci Project, because I was formerly a Twitter translator, but the project was closed in November 2017. Thanks to the contribution, Twitter gives a special badge to many contributing translators. You can see my profile at https://twitter.com/anaufalm.

Screenshot_6.png

In addition I also as a news editor in one of the online news media, therefore I am very sued to understand the Indonesian language is good and correct in accordance with PUEBI (Pedoman Umum Ejaan Bahasa Indonesia), in english it mean General Guidelines Spelling Indonesian. I've been with Utopian since January, and I've already translated many projects from both Crowdin and Github. I am also part of the project team as a Proofreader in Crowdin and Language Team at GitHub.

[Indonesian]

Halo semuanya, izinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri. Nama saya Naufal, umur 23 tahun, saat ini saya sedang kuliah di Universitas Malikussaleh, Aceh, Indonesia jurusan Ilmu Komunikasi - Jurnalistik. Saya ingin mengajukan permohonan untuk menjadi penerjemah Bahasa Indonesia dalam DaVinci Project, karena sebelumnya saya mantan penerjemah Twitter, tetapi project tersebut sudah ditutup November 2017 lalu. Berkat kontribusi tersebut, Twitter memberikan badge spesial kepada penerjemahnya yang banyak memberikan berkontribusi. Anda dapat melihat profile saya di https://twitter.com/anaufalm.

Selain itu saya juga sebagai editor berita di salah satu media online, oleh karena itu saya sangat dituntut untuk paham Bahasa Indonesia yang baik dan benar yang sesuai dengan PUEBI (Pedoman Umum Ejaan Bahasa Indonesia). Saya sudah bergabung bersama Utopian sejak bulan Januari, dan sudah banyak project yang sudah saya terjemahkan, baik itu dari Crowdin sendiri maupun dari Github. Saya juga bagian dari tim project tersebut sebagai Proofreader di Crowdin dan Tim Bahasa di GitHub.

Related Links
My CrowdIn Profile: https://crowdin.com/profile/anaufalm
Previous Translation: https://crowdin.com/profile/anaufalm/activity (Click Show More)
My GitHub Profile: https://github.com/anaufalm

Samples of a previous translation work:

  1. MostlyAdequate - Translate 1212 Words into Indonesian (Part 7)
  2. Translation CS Unplugged 1193 Words to Indonesian (Part 6)
  3. EspoCRM Translate 1000+ Words into Indonesian (Part 9)

Audio link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93