My Application as a Greek Language Translator (DaVinci.Witness & Utopian Collaborative Translation Project)

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Credit: @pab.ink, Source: discordapp.net

Hello everyone, my name is lord and I have been a Steemian since March 2017. I am an Engineer from Greece and I consider myself to be a fluent speaker of the English language. I have participated in international research programs and enjoyed excellent cooperation with fellow Engineers from all over the world, a process which definitely helped me develop effective communication skills. I just like to work and work and work. So here I am.

I'm very excited about the opportunity to be a part of the collaboration between @davinci.witness and @utopian-io and would be more than willing to offer my services. I'm a strict person that takes business seriously and makes no excuses. The present application was submitted taking into consideration everything mentioned above.

Listen to the english version on Soundcloud

DQmQPRBLmhWag36FBxYVNJNKZRUsBbpPeZvm7FVixnWVXhk_1680x8400.png

Xαίρετε, ονομάζομαι lord και είμαι μέλος του Steemit από το Μάρτιο του 2017. Είμαι Μηχανικός από την Ελλάδα και θεωρώ πως ομιλώ την αγγλική γλώσσα με ευχέρεια. Έχω συμμετάσχει σε διεθνή ερευνητικά προγράμματα κατά τα οποία είχα άριστη συνεργασία με Συναδέλφους από όλον τον κόσμο, κάτι που με βοήθησε να αναπτύξω αποτελεσματικές επικοινωνιακές δεξιότητες. Μου αρέσει η δουλειά, η δουλειά και η δουλειά. Να 'μαστε λοιπόν.

Είμαι ιδιαίτερα ενθουσιασμένος με την ευκαιρία που μου δίνεται να λάβω μέρος σε αυτήν την συνεργασία μεταξύ των @davinci.witness και @utopian-io και θα ήμουν πρόθυμος να προσφέρω τις υπηρεσίες μου. Είμαι ένας αυστηρός άνθρωπος που αντιμετωπίζει τη δουλειά με σοβαρότητα και δεν ψάχνει για δικαιολογίες. Η παρούσα αίτηση υποβλήθηκε λαμβάνοντας υπόψη τα ανωτέρω.

Aκούστε την ελληνική έκδοση στο Soundcloud

Sort:  

καλή επιτυχία φιλε!!!ξέρω οτι θα είσαι τέλειος στη δουλειά αυτή! καλό βράδυ

Σε ευχαριστώ πάρα πολύ αρχηγέ μου!!!

καλό βράδυ!!! καλό ξημέρωμα

Επίσης! Καλή ξεκούραση!

Lordneroo
rap guru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50