My Application As A French Traslator (DaVinci & Utopian)

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)

QmU22FfcY7haU2Vfrx1GyxwKBqXsvbqM1zx3AGJCoN261w-2.png

English Version:

Hello Steemit community! My name is Léon, I am 23 years old. I was born and raised in France. I have had a scientific career, but I was always attached to literature. Now, I am a rural engineer, and a freelancer working with many partners. I am also looking to be exposed to other opportunities outside my scientist career, and where I can be happy discovering more languages.

In my professional world, a lot of fascinated software are manifested in front of me. The thing that got me to admire how the developers are able to create smart programs that make our job a lot easier. Sometimes, I had the opportunity to code my own programs to smooth out my tasks, in addition to the fact that some crucial codes are often expensive and unaffordable(at least for me). then I realized how noble are people who work on open source development. This situation had pushed me to look for opportunities where I can share and receive programs with other people, having one idea in mind: there is no more places for individual property in a world of fast progress.

My interest to languages is what motivated me to apply for the davinci projection, French is my native language. So far, being a young boy, I always had the pleasure to write my own diaries. Now, I feel more pleased while writing articles, or reporting my experiences. This hobby helped me to develop my language and my style. My friends now like to read my writings. So far, my scientific career taught me that without a good English, one cannot progress, so I have always tried to improve my English speaking and writing, in parallel with my academic courses. My penchant to languages made it easier for me. So now, it has been more than 19 years of English practicing.

I recently discovered this precious opportunity that Steemit offers to ambitious minds, so this will be my very first experience on utopian. But a close friend, with previous experiences, is assisting me to succeed.

French Version:

Salut à toute la communauté Steemit, Je m’appelle Léon, et j’ai 23 ans. Je suis né et j’ai grandi en France. J’ai eu une carrière scientifique, sauf que je suis toujours attaché à la littérature. Aujourd’hui, je suis ingénieur en génie rural, et je travail en freelance avec plusieurs partenaires. Je suis aussi en quête d’opportunités, un peu loin de ma carrière scientifique, et où je serais heureux de découvrir de nouvelles langues.

Dans mon monde professionnel, je rencontre toujours des programmes qui me fascinent. J’admire comment les programmeurs créent des programmes intelligents qui rendent mon travail plus facile. Des fois, j’ai le plaisir de coder mes propres programmes pour me faciliter les taches, mais aussi car je ne peux pas assurer assez d’argent pour acheter des codes. Là, j’ai compris combien sont nobles les gens qui travaillent sur le développement des programmes open source. Cette situation m’a poussé à chercher des opportunités où je puisse partager et recevoir des programmes avec d’autres gens, avec une seule idée en tête : Il n’y a plus de place pour la propriété individuelle dans un monde en réel progrès. Mon penchant vers les langues m’a aussi bien motivé pour postuler pour le projet davinci.

Concernant les langues, le français est ma langue natale. Encore, étant petit garçon, j’ai toujours eu le plaisir d’écrire mes journées. Maintenant, je me sens encore plus heureux en écrivant des articles, ou en reportant mes expériences. Ce loisir m’a aidé à développer ma langue et mon style. Maintenant, mes amis aiment bien lire mes écrits. Aussi, ma carrière scientifique m’a appris que sans un bon niveau en anglais, je ne peux pas progresser, alors j’ai toujours essayé d’améliorer mon anglais en parlé et en écrit, en parallèle avec mes cours académiques. Mon penchant vers les langues a rendu la tâche plus facile pour moi. Alors maintenant, il y’a plus de 19 ans que je pratique mon anglais.

J’ai récemment découvert cette précieuse opportunité qu’offre Steemit pour les gens ambitieux, alors j’essais ma première expérience en utopian. Cependant, un ami proche à moi, avec d’anciennes expériences, m’assiste pour réussir la mienne.

Voice recording:

Sort:  

Congratulations @leyt! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09