Utopian-Davinci Duo - Application form for Portuguese Translator

Introduction English

Hi, my name is Miguel Antunes, I am 18 years old and I live in Terceira island-Azores-Portugal. I am still studying (college).
Regarding my native language, I have the twelfth grade on Sciences and technology.
I want to apply as a Translator because, as a previous Utopian translator, I loved the experience of contributing to open source projects and earning rewards for it.
I am part of Scorum Bounty Community, I'm a Community Manager, Portuguese Proofreader and translater there aswell. Check Scorum here and the spreadsheet here.
I am also part of @testz translating group on the Byteball projects, and one of the managers is @punqtured, shout-out to him.

Portuguese

Boas, chamo-me Miguel Antunes , tenho 18 anos e vivo na Ilha Terceira-Açores-Portugal. Ainda estou a estudar (Universidade).
Relativamente à minha língua-mãe, tenho o décimo segundo ano em Ciências e Tecnologia.
Quero me candidatar a tradutor porque, como um prévio tradutor no Utopian, adorei a experiência de contribuir para projetos "open source" e ganhar recompensas por isso.
Faço parte do Scorum Bounty Community, onde sou gestor da comunidade, revisor português e tradutor também. Veja o Scorum aqui e as suas tabelas aqui.
Também faço parte do grupo de traduções do @testz aquando dos projectos Byteball, e um dos gerentes é o @punqtured, props para ele.

Links/Samples

My Crowdin Profile - https://crowdin.com/profile/tunemiguel123
In my steemit profile you can find the approved Utopian translations - @leurop
The only way to show you my Scorum work is linking you to the spreadsheets, where I translated - https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1ntq7dr1XYVLXm2M7lGcGxBhukqvMF88k5BvGw3xgSJ4/edit#gid=0

English Intro - Youtube

Portuguese Intro - Youtube

Sort:  

Well done @leurop! You successfully guessed the match result.

RUS - SAU
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55