My application for the translator at DaVinci & Utopian [Urdu]


My name is Muhammad Shoaib, I am from Pakistan, and I am working with my dad in our own shop “Shaheen Electronics” since 5 years. I listen about this steemit platform one of my great and respected teacher Sir “Nabeel” in December 2017, and I joined it, where I active since yet.

I just completed my study in “Software Engineering in IT” and I started my freelancing carrier, I am doing several projects in this time like web-developing, Web designing, blogging translating and Youtubing. I learn a lots of thing in my online carrier so the best job is I did that is the translating, I did many translating projects English into Urdu and Urdu into English. I am from Pakistan and I belong to a pathan family and my mother language is “Pashto” but our national language is Urdu so I expert in Urdu also. That’s why I select this “Utopian-io” platform for translating English into Urdu, I will do my best as I can and I will prove it Insha Allah.

I done before some translating projects in 'Utopian-io' that I attached some links below which you can check my work Thanks.
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@kookjames/translation-of-the-suitecrm-to-urdu-pakistan-part-9
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@kookjames/translation-of-the-suitecrm-to-urdu-pakistan-part-8

Translate into Urdu

میرا نام محمد شعیب ہے، میں پاکستان سے ہوں، اور میں پچلے 5 سال سے اپنے والد صاحب کی دوکان "شاہین الیکٹرانکس" میں کام کر رہا ہوں. میں نے دسمبر کے مہینے میں اپنے عظیم اور معزز استاد سر "نبیل" سے اس سٹیمٹ پلیٹ فارم کے بارے میں سنتا تھا، اور میں نے اس میں شمولیت اختیار کی، جہاں میں ابھی تک فعال ہوں.

میں نے اپنی تعلیم "سافٹ ویئر انجینۂیرنگ آئی ٹی" میں مکمل کی اور میں نے اپنا فری لائسنگ کیریئر شروع کر دیا ہے، میں اس وقت بہت سے سروسز فراہم کر رہا ہوں جیسے ویب ڈیلونگنگ، ویب ڈیزائننگ، بلاگنگ، ترجمہ اور یوٹیوب. میں نے اپنی آن لائن کیریئر میں بہت ساری بات سیکھی ہیں اور اس میں سب سے اچھا کام جو کیا ہے وہ میں نے یہ ترجمہ کیا ہے، میں انگریزی کو اردو اور اردو کو انگریزی میں ٹرانسلیٹ کرتا ہوں۔ میں پاکستان سے ہوں اور میں ایک پٹھان خاندان سے تعلق رکھتا ہوں اور میری ماں کی زبان "پشتو" ہے لیکن ہماری قومی زبان اردو ہے لہذا میں اردو میں بھی ماہر ہوں اور میں انگریزی کو اردو ترجمہ کرنے کے لئے اس "یوٹپین-آئی او" پلیٹ فارم کا انتخاب کیا ہے، میں اپنی مرضی کے مطابق اپنی پوری کوشش کروں گا اور میں انشا اللہ آپ کو ثابت کر دکھائوں گا.

میں نے یوٹپین-آئی او میں کچھ ترجمہی منصوبوں پر پہلے بھی کام کیا ہے جس میں سے کچھ لنکس منسلک کیے ہیں جس میں آپ میرے کام کی جانچ پڑتال کر سکتے ہیں.

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@kookjames/translation-of-the-suitecrm-to-urdu-pakistan-part-9
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@kookjames/translation-of-the-suitecrm-to-urdu-pakistan-part-8

Audio in English

Audio in Urdu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01