Application For The Post Of A Translator

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)

My names are Nickson Momoh, am From Edo State, in Nigeria, West Africa, am a graphic designer by profession and a business owner. I have been an active Steemian/Utopian for a while now and have made several contributions in language translation categories.

My name na Nickson Momoh, I come from Edo State, for Nigeria, West Africa, my profession na graphic designer and I get my own business. I don dey active for Steemian/Utopian for some time now and I don make several contributions for language translation category.

I am writing this application to resume my previous role of being a translation contributor. Apart from the reward, I love being a translator because through it am expressing my Local English Language (Pidgin English) to the world.

I will be translating American or British English to our Nigerian Local Pidgin English to give the world an easy access to projects and also to increase my knowledge and understanding.

I have made several translations (Nigerian Pidgin English) using both Crowdin and Github and have been proofreader of some translation projects too, so i am not a novice in this aspect before it was scrapped out.

Below are my profile links and proof of few work done.

YouTube Video Link Of My Introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56215.99
ETH 2973.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27