My Application As A Translator In Utopian-DaVinci Collaboration

Image Source



Greetings Everyone!


I am Julius Tamban, 26 years of age, currently living in Los Banos, Laguna, Philippines. I graduated from a state university here in my country five years ago in which I took a 5 year course, Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering. I also passed the licensure examination for Civil Engineers last December 2014 and also worked for top Construction Companies and government agencies like the Department of Science and Technology and Department of Public Works and Highways. I also love reading and writing sports articles in which I wrote some articles in a social media platform for sports, and in this platform I write in both English and Filipino words. I want to apply as a translator under this amazing collaboration project of Utopian-io and DaVinci. There are lots of Open Source projects which needed to be translated for the benefits of my fellowmen and it is such an honor to be of help for them with me doing my best as a translator.




Maligayang Pagbati Sa Lahat!


Ako si Julius Tamban, dalawampu’t anim na taong gulang, kasalukuyang naninirahan sa Los Banos, probinsya ng Laguna, Pilipinas. Ako ay nakapagtapos sa isang pambansang unibersidad dito sa aming bayan limang taon na ang nakalilipas kung saan kinuha ko ang limang taong kurso sa Bachelor of Science sa Civil Engineering. Ako rin ay nakapasa sa pagsusuri ng lisensya ng Civil Engineers noong Disyembre taong dalawang libo’t labing apat at nagtrabaho sa mga nangungunang kumpanya ng Konstruksiyon at mga ahensya ng gobyerno katulad ng Kagawaran ng Agham at Teknolohiya at Kagawaran ng Pagawaing Bayan at Lansangan. Hilig ko rin magbasa at magsulat ng mga artikulo tungkol sa palakasan kung saan ako ay nakapaggawa ng ilang artikulo sa social media platform ng palakasan at dito ay sumusulat ako sa parehong Ingles at Tagalog/Filipino na wika. Nais kong magsumite bilang isang tagapagsalin sa ilalim ng kamangha-manghang pagtutulungan ng Utopian-io at DaVinci. Mayroong napakaraming Open Source na proyekto na kailangang maisalin para sa kapakinabangan ng aking mga kababayan at isang karangalan na makatulong sa pamamagitan ng gagawin ko ang pinakamainam bilang isang tagapagsalin.




For the Audio Recordings, please refer to the links below:


English Recording:


Filipino Recording:



I hope that you would consider my application for Translator role in Utopian-DaVinci collaboration for translation.


Peace Out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43