Utopian - Davinci duo | Application for language Translator

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)

This is my application for language translator.

Source

Introduction in English

My name is Haseeb. Currently, I am a student of FSC pre-medical. Other than that I am a writer in my mother language “Urdu”. I have been writing in different Urdu magazines about the world politics and current affairs.
I also have so many articles published here on Steemit on these topics. I have translated different articles & chapters of some books which are published in local magazines. More than 30,000 words have been translated by me for different open source projects through Utopian. I am looking forward to translating more from English to URDU in order to educate native people & to contribute in Open source projects.

Introduction in Urdu

میرا نام حسیب ہے ۔ فی الوقت میں ایف ایس سی (پری میڈیکل) کا طالب علم ہوں۔ اس کے علاوہ میں اپنی مادری زبان اردو کا ایک لکھاری ہوں۔ میں مختلف اردو رسالہ جات میں عالمی سیاست اور حالاتِ حاضرہ سے متعلق لکھتا چلا آرہا ہوں۔
ان موضوعات پر اِسٹیم اِٹ پر بھی میری کئی تحاریر نشر ہو چکی ہیں۔ میں نے مختلف تحاریر اور کتب کا ترجمہ بھی کیا جو کہ مقامی رسالہ جات میں چھپ چکا ہے۔ میں نے یو ٹوپین کےذریعے مختلف اوپن سورس پراجیکٹس کے تیس ہزار سے زائد الفاظ کا ترجمہ کیا ہے۔ میں آگے بھی انگریزی سے اردو ترجمہ کرنا چاہتا ہوں تاکہ اپنے ہم زبان افراد کو تعلیم دینےاور اوپن سورس پراجیکٹس میں حصہ لے سکوں۔
Here is the link to my crowdin profile activity.

Introduction in English (Audio)

https://soundcloud.com/user-809685385/english-introduction

Introduction in Urdu (Audio)

https://soundcloud.com/user-809685385/urdu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99