My Da Vinci Application As A Translator For Indonesian/Bahasa Language

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)

ENGLISH

Hello i am Hansconan. i am a student of International Relations on one of campus in my country. i am 21 years old and i am from indonesia and also my family is indonesian. of course Indonesian language is my native, i use that language in my daily life. but, sometimes in my campus we speak with english because english is international language. i have many experience about translating, i have worked in a few websites being a translator (English into Indonesian/Bahasa) include Steemit and Utopian. I was also a graduate diploma 2 of English literature and then continued my study into international relations. therefore, I believe in my expertise in translating English into Indonesian. and here I am willing to become a translator for steemit and utopian.

My Voice English version
"https://soundcloud.com/fauzan-71067667/my-audiorecord2/s-aWWo8

INDONESIAN

Halo saya Hansconan. Saya seorang mahasiswa Hubungan Internasional di salah satu kampus di negara saya. Saya berumur 21 tahun dan saya dari indonesia dan juga keluarga saya orang indonesia. tentu saja bahasa Indonesia adalah bahasa asli saya, saya menggunakan bahasa itu dalam kehidupan sehari-hari saya. tetapi, terkadang di kampus saya kami berbicara dengan bahasa inggris karena bahasa inggris adalah bahasa internasional. Saya memiliki banyak pengalaman tentang menerjemahkan, saya telah bekerja di situs web penerjemah (Bahasa Inggris ke Bahasa Indonesia) termasuk Steemit dan Utopian. Saya juga lulusan diploma sastra Inggris dan kemudian melanjutkan studi saya ke hubungan internasional. Oleh karena itu, saya percaya pada keahlian saya dalam menerjemahkan Bahasa Inggris ke Bahasa Indonesia. dan di sini saya bersedia menjadi penerjemah untuk steemit dan utopian.

My Voice Indonesian version
https://soundcloud.com/fauzan-71067667/indonesian/s-1nHOx

Sort:  

Congratulations @hansconan! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hansconan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44