My Davinci Application - Polish translator

in #davinci-application6 years ago

English:
Hello!
My name's Christopher and I live in south Poland, exactly in Cracow . I'm 18 years old and I'm on the final year of secondary school. English always was my favourite subject at school and I always wanted to write and speak like a real English native. Unfortunely school never gave me that chance and that's why I've seen an opportunity in utopian Project. I've made about 11 approved translations and I was really used to deriving pleasure by that. Taking part in this project wasn't only great practice for me but also interacting with awesome people. By now it would be pleasure if You would accept my application. Thanks!
Polski:
Cześć!
Nazywam się Krzysiek i mieszkam w południowej Polsce,a dokładniej w Krakowie. Mam 18 lat i uczęszczam do liceum do klasy maturalnej. Angielski zawsze był moim ulubionym przedmiotem w szkole i zawsze chciałem pisać i mówić jak prawdziwy rodowity Anglik. Szkoda, że szkoła nigdy nie dała mi tej Szansy i dlatego dostrzegłem okazję w Projekcie utopian. Napisałem około 11 tłumaczeń i naprawdę czerpałem z tego przyjemność. Wzięcie udziału w projekcie Utopian nie było tylko dla mnie świetnym ćwiczeniem, ale także interakcją ze wspaniałymi ludźmi. W tej chwili byłoby mi miło, gdybyście zechcieli zaakceptować moją aplikację. Dzięki!
Polski: https://soundcloud.com/user-942022511/polish
Angielski: https://soundcloud.com/user-942022511/english
My crowdin profile: https://crowdin.com/profile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70