Translator Application [Spanish] (Utopian & Da Vinci)

in #davinci-application5 years ago (edited)

ENGLISH

Hello everyone!

My name is Gonzalo Armijos. I’m from Caracas, Venezuela. I’m a Materials Engineering student at Simón Bolívar University. I want to specialize in Metallic Materials and BioMaterials. Currently I am a scholar in AVAA or Asociacion Venezolano Americana de Amistad, for its acronym in Spanish. Because of the scholarship that I have in this association, I am currently learning English at CVA (Centro Venezolano Americano); one of the most famous binational centers to learn English in Caracas. Now, I am in level ten out of thirteen.

When I was a child I used to practice this language a lot and now I talk in English with my some of my classmates and AVAA scholars every day in order to improve my fluency.

My career requires me to know more English vocabulary because the best books are written in this language, especially those with topics that I want to specialize in. I would also like to learn French because in France there are a lot of studies and important researches about Materials.

SPANISH

Hola a todos!

Me llamo Gonzalo Armijos, soy de Caracas, Venezuela. Soy estudiante de Ingeniería de Materiales en la Universidad Simón Bolívar. Me quiero especializar en Materiales Metálicos y Biomateriales. Actualmente, soy becario de AVAA o Asociación Venezolano Americana de Amistad por su acrónimo. Como soy becario de esa asociación, actualmente estudio ingles en el CVA (Centro Venezolano Americano); uno de los más famosos centros binacionales para aprender inglés en Caracas. En este momento estoy en el nivel diez de trece.

Cuando era pequeño practiqué mucho este lenguaje y ahora hablo en ingles con algunos de mis compañeros de clases y todos los días con becarios AVAA para mejorar mi fluidez.

Mi carrera me exige saber más vocabulario en ingles porque los mejores libros está escritos en este lenguaje, especialmente esos con los temas en los que me quiero especializar. También me gustaría aprender francés porque en Francia hay muchos estudios e investigaciones importantes sombre Materiales.

Here is the link of my crowdin profile:
https://crowdin.com/profile/gonzalo577

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97