Application For The Role Of A Translator

My name is Eldah Regina Chioma, I am from Delta state in Nigeria, West Africa. I am a Bsc holder in Microbiology from the University of Benin. Currently, I'm a freelancer and I also trade crypto coins.

Pidgin English Translation: My name na Eldah Regina Chioma, I come from Delta state wey dey inside Nigeria wey still dey for West Africa. I get B.sc after I study Microbiology finish for University of Benin. Now eh, I dey do some business online and one of dem na to dey buy and sell crypto coins.

Igbo translation: Aha m bụ Eldah Regina Chioma, m si na Delta steeti na Nigeria, West Africa, Enwere m akwụkwọ na Microbiology si Mahadum Benin. Ugbu a, m bụ freelancer ma na azu kwa ahia ego crypto.

I wish to apply for the role of a Translator for utopian.io. This opportunity would serve as a means of exercising my translation skills to the benefit of those who find it difficult to understand written English language. Being a major assistance to them in simplifying the ideas of projects or publications that are based on both simple and complex English language.

Igbo Translation: Ana m etinye ọrụ maka onye ọrụ asụsụ na onye nsụgharị maka ụdị nsụgharị ahụ. ka m wee gosi oru akàm nkà m n'ịsụgharị na inyere ndị na - enweghị ike ịghọta Bekee ka ha nwee ike itinye aka n'ọrụ m na - asụghar

Pidgin English: I dey apply as person wey go dey help translate for utopian.io. Coz this opportunity go help me dey show my sabiness for translation wey go benefit those people wey nor dey fit understand English language wey dem write.

My language of preference is the Nigerian Pidgin and Igbo. I shall be translating from English Language to Nigerian Pidgin and Igbo Language if I have the opportunity to join the category.

I am from an Igbo descent, and while growing up, we dialogue in our native language while at home (especially with my dad and mom). And staying in a location where the occupants interact mainly in Nigerian pidgin, I learned to speak and write in both languages while growing up and I can boldly say I have a good command of both, and my span of experience has been there for a lifetime.

My Experience
This won't be my first time translating for the utopian brand or contributing in general to the platform. I have translated and actually made a good impression with my skills before the category was temporarily shut down for specific reasons.

These are links to few of my previous contributions.

Translation
My Github Profile:

my github profile

A few translations by me
Pidgin
Igbo

Youtube voice recording English

Youtube voice recording Igbo

Youtube voice recording Pidgin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56