DAVINCI APPLICATION

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)

My name is Chinyere Rachel Nweke on steemit I am @chinyere3988, I am a part time student and work as a typist for small scale businesses. I currently am studying computer science at the Yaba College of Technology in my third year.
I am applying to be a translator for DaVinci so that my part of the world can learn and understand the ideology of DaVinci about Religion, Economics, etc. Using my ability to speak and write Igbo language to explain in detail as DaVinci did, such that the Igbos can understand his point of view.
I have had the orientation since I was a little child since I am Igbo and my parent communicate with us in our native dialect. Also, I studied Igbo in high school and I graduated with distinction on it. My experience with utopian was to work as a translator and I translated different files for utopian.
Here is a file I translated for Utopian UPB

Aha m bụ Chinyere Rachel Nweke na steemit abu m @chinyere3988, abụ m onye na - agụ akwụkwọ oge ma na - arụ ọrụ dị ka onye na - ahụkarị maka azụmahịa dị nta. Ana m amụ akwụkwọ sayensị na ụlọ akwụkwọ nkà mmụta sayensị Yaba n'afọ nke atọ. Ana m etinye aka ka m bụrụ onye nsụgharị maka DaVinci ka akụkụ nke ụwa m nwee ike ịmụta ma ghọta echiche nke Davinci banyere Okpukpe, Economics, wena aga. Iji ikike m na-asụ na ide ede Igbo iji kọwaa n'ụzọ zuru ezu dị ka DaVinci mere nke a ka Egwu nwere ike ịghọta echiche ya. Enwere m usoro ọmụmụ ebe m bụ nwatakịrị ebe ọ bụ na m bụ Igbo ma nne na nna m na-ekwurịta okwu n'asụsụ anyị. Ọzọkwa, m na-amụ asụsụ Igbo na ụlọ akwụkwọ sekọndrị na m gụsịrị akwụkwọ na iche na ya. Ahụmahụ m na utopian bụ ịrụ ọrụ dịka onye nsụgharị na m sụgharịrị faịlụ dị iche iche maka utopian.
Nke a bụ faịlụ m sụgharịrị maka Utopian UPB

UPB 1
UPB 2
UPB 3

https:youtu.be/7TfCcJ061h4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78