Application for LM & translator's role with DaVinci

My name is cherrysf. This post is to apply for both Language Manager(LM) & Translator's role with DaVinci. I joined steemit for more than half a year. It’s a great platform to interactive with others in here. It provides opportunity to contribute my-self to the open sourced Chinese translation programs and help them get outside of China. I work in fashion industry and interested in doing something differently in my spare time. I’m proud of contributing to Chinese translation program on Utopian and sharing my life stories in both English and Chinese at the same time.

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@cherrysf/translation-of-prestashop-from-english-to-chinese-simplified-515-words-completed

A URL link for identity verification

我是cherrysf。 在这里申请成为DaVinci语言经理(LM)和翻译文章。我加入steemit有大半年了。steemit是个很好 与其他人互动的平台。也是一个能贡献自己到翻译项目的机会并帮助这些项目走出中国。我自己本身是在时尚行业。非常有兴趣在业余时间做些不同的事情。我很骄傲我已在utopian平台翻译了很多项目同时也用中英文分享自己的一些生活乐趣给大家。![]

Sort:  

Congratulations @cherrysf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36