My Application form ## Utopian / Davinci Arabic Language Translator.

in #davinci-application6 years ago

English Introduction :

Hello everyone!
My name is Madjid , I'm 23 Years old , I'm a student at computer engineering department ,I Joined Steemit.com on december 2017, and I got to know about Utopian-io 6 monts ago ,I have made a couple of contributions on the translation and suggestion categories , I worked before on translation category as a moderatore, and now I'm working on visibility category , I would like to join the translation category again as a translator from English to Arabic language.
Thank you.

Arabic Introduction :

السلام عليكم
أنا مجيد أبلغ من العمر 23 سنة ، طالي جامعي تخصص إعلام ألي، إنضممت إلى موقع ستيمت في ديسمبر من العام الماضي، بعدها قمت بالتسجيل في موقع يوتوبيان أي حوالي منذ 6 أشهر تقريبا ، قمت بالعديد من المشاركات في فئة الترجمة و الإقتراحات ، بعدها إنضممت إلى فريق المدراء وأصبحت مدير لفئة الترجمة و الرؤية.
الأن أريد أن أصبح مترجم مرة أخرى بعد القوانين و التعديلات الأخيرة.
شكرا

Voice Introduction :

English : https://soundcloud.com/user-637863180/english

Arabic : https://soundcloud.com/user-637863180/arabic

Sort:  

My application to be a language manager for the arabic language:

I believe the collaboration between @utopian-io and @davinci.witness is a very promising project and I would like to be part of it. so I will try to do my best as a Language Manager, managing the Arabic Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48