The David Wenham Story

in #davidwenham7 years ago

I first saw it in my FB newsfeed yesterday but I scrolled down until one of the pages I follow posted it on their page. I clicked and behold, a story that will surely make your blood boil and will make you question why people do things such as this for money.

He was a British guy who fell in love with a Filipino. He gave up everything and moved here in the Philippines only to be cheated and worse, incarcerated.

4318589D-559E-4BEA-A470-709BC8B6E8B5.png

He is David Wenham. Take time to read his story like I did and let’s do something to help the guy.

I am sharing this story in this community hoping that his story will have more readings and help will pour in.

His FB profile is Dawid Wenham.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43