David Seaman Cabal takedown massive updatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #davidseaman6 years ago

David came out around 4/5/18 and said that he had personal been shown some of the sealed secret indictments and he confirms that they are 100% real and very big names are in there.

So lets see what happens here , I like many many others hope this to be real and time will tell.

Over 20,000 sealed indictments so far, when in a normal year around 1,000 or so is the norm. Many other people have corroborated these sealed indictments and again time will tell and prove all this to be hopefully accurate.

Fingers crossed!!

Sort:  

I dont trust Seamen

I would say that I don’t trust 100% of what anyone says, with him I try to take data points that’s others corroborate and tie it back in with him. I think his heart is in the right place but definitely has a large ego

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43