Listen with that inner ear

Welcome to Wednesday, August 15th which is a 7 in Numerology.
.
Today’s card is the High Priestess.
.
Today’s card is the direct predecessor to yesterday’s card, the Magician. The difference between the two is that the Magician creates its own reality while the High Priestess draws to the energy from around her. She takes the energy of the universe and uses it to work with her.
.
Today is a great day to notice what is going on around us, to listen for those subtle messages in dreams, in the wind, the elements around us. To be silent and listen to our intuition. How often do we brush our intuition aside as just fluff?
.
What I do to practice with my intuition is to take a drive in my car and just see where I end up. One of the most memorable times was when I hopped on my motorcycle and rode from LA to Sedona, Arizona and ended up becoming part of the Bell Rock Hiking Club. Point being… we will never know unless we start listening to our inner ear.
.
Please follow my website: www.davidreedwatson.com. If you would like to set up a Reiki Session, Tarot Reading or get Personal Coaching, you can email me at [email protected]
.
Today’s song is ‘Adventure in Paradise’ by Michael Bernard Beckwith.
.
“Become still and listen, listen with that inner ear. Life is everywhere, joy is everywhere. Love is everywhere, why don't we see that?”
.


.
Gvyalielitsehi!
(Pronounced ‘Guy – Ali – Eh – LEE – Shay – He’)
(Cherokee for ‘I appreciate you’)
David
.
#thereikirocker #davidreedwatson #reiki #psychonaut #lifecoach #oraclecards #longhair #singer #songwriter #lightworker #Cherokee #gvyalielitsehi #adventureinparadise #michaelbernardbeckwith

IMG_1533.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64