My charger

in #davidoski6 years ago

R.I.P 2day makes it 3 years since d incident happened . It Was All Like A Dream. Sometimes I Even Blame Myself For The Incident .i Will Always miss u.  I Can Still remember How We Met,  U Had Lots Of Energy, we Accepted Each Other Dsame Day We met. Everything Is like A Mystery. U Gave Me Peace Until That Fateful day. .........i Tried To Grab U B4 U Were Hit My A Car. ....oh I Miss U My carry Come Infinix Charger. U re D strongest.  

Sort:  

some items can be so precious to the owner.
I have upvoted you upvote me through this link https://steemit.com/@fenmark

@davidoski there are tutorials here so u can have idea what to do with this platform of I may suggest schedule a meetup with other people here

Congratulations @davidoski! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @davidoski! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73