David Seaman DESTROYS The Illuminati - In 5 Minutes

in #david7 years ago (edited)


See ya, Illuminati. The Khazarian trash- as I prefer to call them. I want to thank my friends in Toronto during my crypto and Illuminati research visits; you were helpful, in ways you'll never know. Friends in high places stateside were listening at all the right times. Gotcha. I want to thank FULCRUM's research team, the cream of the crop, and due for a raise. I also want to thank the Trump administration, the whitehats specifically who kept me in the loop, and FULCRUM News' many supporters around the world.

By design, we've had to give Trump's people and the Q op a very hard time publicly. And I've had to be dramatic- these are real claims. These people in the Illuminati are trillionaire occult pedophiles who hate America and mean to do us harm. How else could I get your attention in time? And my best friend from my 20s really was stabbed to death by gang bangers during the height of my calling John Podesta's emails out. And I really was poisoned by a handshake after meeting with a source in DC; had serious cardiac issues that day, and saw something incredible briefly. Saw the lights. So my anger and emotion derives from those truths: I was and am very pissed off.

Thank you all - for the patience, the support, and the friendship. I've needed it, this has worn me down more than I expected. Now I understand what James Bond says in the movies, for God and country. I understand the meaning of that now - this one was truly for God and country, and no one else. And never again. David Seaman, OUT.

http://fulcrum.news


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

https://steemit.com/@fulcrum-news

David Seaman meet HAGoodman, HAGoodman meet David Seaman, both world renown youtubers both on Steemit and Dtube, Awesome. Times they are a changin ;) Cheer$;)

https://steemit.com/@hagoodman

It's great to see these great journalist on decentralized platforms.

Good thing you did not go . You were probably on the dinner menu.

Regular run of the mill Jews need to wake up to this inner cadre that controls them and will throw them under the bus at a moments notice. I think they must use regular everyday Jews as some kind of buffer against us non-Jews. Do you part and don't support Israel, the Zionist entity.

Banned from YouSuck. Well done. Well done, indeed.

Dear God, Seaman. I was so furious to see your stuff banned right after you had that great stream, going HAM/SAVAGE/BEAST on those piglets in a blanket, Hoggs. GOD BLESSS YOU, SIR.. Cat Shit Face has karma coming for her...

The best way to hear the truth spoken is listen to you say it. David, I didn't know who you were until last week. Now I'm filled with hope that there is another accomplished truth teller wiling to speak out. Love your devotion to the Bible and the truth. I'm following and will resteem and support your growth which is surely going happen.

David, Glad you made it. I was wondering.

So the Bitgold stuff was all undercover work ? You just admitted your connection to Soros I dunno why you done that .

Nice one buddy good stuff as usual great to see you here keep up the good fight ;) Cheer$;)

Everyone needs to drop Apple and YouTube. Any suggestions on a new phone option? Is the essential phone a great option?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52