Hi my name is David M. CUMMINS

in #david8 years ago

I'M A HARD WORKER I HAVE A FULL TIME JOB 12 HR. SHIFTS 6 pm. to 6 am and I've all ways had a part time job too
and I'm all ways trying to find an online business and that is not so easy but i some thing new all the time!!i'm 60 yrs. old and I'm more in to seeing and learning to things !! the direction this great country is taking scares the crap out of me and it's hard for me to under stand why most people just don't care or be-leave every thing there told by the media and there palliation's just trying to keep there power and big paying jobs!! this my first time doing this and i know I'm not the brightest light bulb in the box but what the hell got to start some where!!

Sort:  

Haha, awesome. You're still working 12 hour shifts at 60? Damn man, you gotta start earning some Steem money and retire while you're still young.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66