Introduction of myself

in #daveobada7 years ago

My name is Ozurumba Nneka am from Nigeria i love eating a lot and watching movies my best movies are scaring movie of course I know you know what am talking about the very first time I heard about steemit was from a group chat and the poster was like I would like you guys to join me and experience this great opportunity called steemit where you can post interesting things like cryptocurrency and other information to the world just like we do on facebook and Co and make money from it i was overwhelmed and wow at the same time Lols.please don't say I like money oo.but What really caught my attention Was The talk of cryptocurrency yes let's talk about it.

What is cryptocurrency: 21st-century unicorn – or the money of the future?

This introduction explains the most important thing about cryptocurrencies. After you‘ve read it, you‘ll know more about it than most other humans.

Today cryptocurrencies have become a global phenomenon known to most people. While still somehow geeky and not understood by most people, banks, governments and many companies are aware of its importance.

What is the future of Cryptocurrency?

The market of cryptocurrencies is fast and wild. Nearly every day new cryptocurrencies emerge, old die, early adopters get wealthy and investors lose money. Every cryptocurrency comes with a promise, mostly a big story to turn the world around. Few survive the first months, and most are pumped and dumped by speculators and live on as zombie coins.

And get ready while I bring you more interesting stuff about cryptocurrencies.

Sort:  

I'll be your student

I will be waiting...

Welcome to the steemit world of unlimited possibilities.... @mackleak upvoted

Welcome to steemit..... @Lexico12

Welcome on board

Those cryptocurrency that die is mostly those that are in ICO its better to buy the ones that are in pubblic exchange aready fore easy cashout

Yes I agree with you dear

Babe you r real biko. Kip it up

Welcome on board @nnechick,I hope you are an active crypto trader like me,looking forward to your posts.you have been upvoted.Hook me up @detycoon for my posts and resteems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36