#introduceyourself

in #daveobada7 years ago

I am new to this great family and community of steemits. This is my first day here, i saw the post online and decided to venture into it.
I'm a male of 38 years old, a humanitarian worker in North East-Nigeria that is ravage by Boko Haram insurgence. I mostly spend most of my time presesntly trying to meet people and become friend with them now that peace is coming back to my dear region. I like watching movis, playing games and a farmer at the same time.
What I don't like basically is fake people!(

Sort:  

Congratulations @kamshammah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Didn't knew it was your first day here too, haha. Welcome! This looks like a pretty great place so far

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52