Fun facts about me

in #davempower6 years ago (edited)

My name is Onyeka Kenechukwu Henry, I'm studying at University of Port Harcourt an engineering course ( Electronics and computer engineering). I'm a wanna be photographer... That is my photography skills are good but not that good but yunno something I'm good at? It's solving problems on adrood phones yes there are challenges I'm still battling with but I never give up I'll keep trying and trying till I get it right like rooting Android 6.0 phones without crashing them, many have tried and ended up destroying their phones🙂. And I also love and create memes, honestly memes are my life😊❤. image
My entry to a contest sponsored by @davidsiedoma
I also want to wish you congratulations on reaching 200 followers ❤

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thank you for using our tag #steemjet you got an upvote.
I am SF7 "stemjet Nigeria initiative"
I welcome newbies

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kenechukwu2 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15