Why I only need Davor and nothing else anymoresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #davcult7 years ago (edited)

All currencies fall in price. Davor just goes up, sideways, up.

Because it's a machine

This thing is so smart and has so much steam.. The price always in the tab, bitcoin, dav, staking, lending,..

Santa Maria!

As long as cryptocurrencies will be booming there will be Da Davor.

If you want I can give you my referral link.

It's like a eating monster which just keeps doing one thing. Eating numbers and shitting gold. To the moon, saturn, alpha centaury, other dimensions.. it is a never ending wormhole of profit, until? They say that they want to replace bitcoin. I thought that was a bit of a big wish, now I believe it.

This is insane

Like a rollercoaster ride which never ends. I hope that my synaptic system is capable of eternal luck and happyness and Joyvor, ahm, Davor. DAV (epic), ,..

What is also cool is that it's free. Besides that you have to put your money there it costs nothing. That was always the problem.. no money for original software.

Helaoow? I now have 500 bouncy dollars in Da Dav, I am so excitet!

Sort:  

Is this for real?😀 we have a mostly red market today, Will have, will check out that davor for some happiness. Link?

Thank you, I will give you half the money I will get in SBD when you make a loan (it never happened and I don't really know what I'm doing). :)

Have signed up, looks like i will have to use refferal links

Thank you! I will receive 8% of your lending amount and will give you half back.

Alright, think i should look let a friend join too.

Sign in/ lend under me and let's make \eternal party!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65