Treasured Mmries; Fun mmnts

in #davaosteemit6 years ago

Our first day wasn't that easy when we arrived at Hinatuan together with the staffs. 'Twas so tiring. We cleaned the restroom... We swept the floors... Arranged our things.. Cooked for our dinner.. We even slept late every night preparing for tomorrows event.. But all those hardwork was paid off when I've seen the smiles and laughs of the children we're goin' to teach. They are so pure and innocent.
KUJICAM_2018-05-24-10-41-44_developed.jpg

Every afternoon, me and my friend roam the place and have some picture to have memories with our stay here in Hinatuan. We even went to park and played the seesaw and the swing..
IMG_20180525_112153_974.jpg
I also missed going to the seashore and feeling the breeze of the air. 'Twas so mind blowing and also very relaxing.

I missed the laughs and noises from the staffs every night and the washing of dishes HAHAHA.

I will always remember those times. Times that should be treasured for a lifetime.

By the way, This is my first blog and I hope all of you liked my first one. Thanks😊😊

@acelfaith @Jcortads @melvs @Jillann08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31