You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seasoned With Sult N Papper 03/05/19> My theory was a good one but not quite correct...

in #daulydose6 years ago

I have a Steven ID too :) It's all online (but there may be an off line record) I made it quite a few years ago when I was dipping into some unsavory people's worlds. It's Steven T with my last name spelled phonetically. I go check that email a few times a year :) It's a virtual IPN so nobody needs to know. I used that ID to check out my birth mother... I sent her a letter and got 0 response.

I only rarely get the question at the BP stops because I am usually on my MC. Generally they let me roll right through.

I haven't had a chaw in years, but the truth is I like Redman. Goes back to my old baseball playing days... I just loved spitting on peoples feet. Catchers, umpires, first basemen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43