Daughters are real Treasure

in #daughters7 years ago (edited)

My Daughter is My Treasure



download (5).jpg

So far in my life I pocket many experiences but one very important thing I have realized that my daughter is my treasure and she changed my life. I was in USA when we came to know that my wife is pregnant and since then I was super curious to know who is coming to our world. After 6 months of my wife's pregnancy, we came to know that it's her. The moment I came to know that I'm gonig to be a proud father of my baby girl, I was feeling like out of the world and the most happiest person on this earth. Last three months of my wife's pregnancy were too tough for me as I was not able to control my patience and almost every doctor visit, I used to ask the delivery date. Finally the day arrived when she stepped into our life and she looked at me for the first time. I went speechless while holding that tiny angel in my arm who was curiously looking at me and perhaps smiling and saying "Dad, I'm here, lets rock now" LOL ...

download (6).jpg

I started feeling those tiny little fingers, her tiny little foot, little hand, her soft skin and heavenly smell of a baby. Wow, I was completely went to some other world with my new love, my daughter, treasure of my life. One single minute far from her was terrible feeling for me, but yes after going away for few hours, when I met her again in the evening daily, the feeling was like endless happiness.

download (8).jpg

She will be 5 years this September but still to me she is my baby doll and I can't believe how the time ran so fast that already 5 years over. I remember her every little step, every little words, every little kiss. Ah... just heaven. Now a days some times she scolds me, rolls her big eyes to me and I realize immediately that I must have done something wrong. BUT if I do something real mess, OH MY GOD she starts shouting one me and I feel like my tiny daughter become my MOM. Uhh, I really feel so nervous when she becomes angry.

download (9).jpg

However, when ever I'm sick, the most nervous person is her who then turned to the most caring person of the world. While I'm having headache, she gently massages my forehead that actually works and all my pain goes away within a moment. She is just my world and I just can't imagine my life without her my DAUGHTER

download (10).jpg

Everyday being with her is a treat and I really would like to see her growing and I wish all her dream must come true one day. Our life is short and many things need to be achieved. In between if you receive such a lifetime gifts, that's a jackpot.
Love your daughters and live with them. They are angels, they are the real Treasure that you can earn in your lifetime.

download (11).jpg

Please follow me and vote up if you like my story @Panknil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83