She is my favorite Work of Art

in #daughters6 years ago (edited)

e21c3b60-6f78-40ad-90c0-0fa92688e753.jpeg


A Daughters Love can not be compared to anything else in this world. She will always be the miracle that makes my life complete. So keep shining my beautiful one, as the world needs your light. Tell your child you love them and hug them, for it is these precious moments that matter.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This is so well done, looks very professional. I love it. Your daughter is pretty! Frame it!

Thanks so much I appreciate it my friend, she is such a doll.

Posted using Partiko Android

beautiful pic, beautiful girl, and beautiful love!

Thanks so much much friend , be well...

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95