Don’t Date Robots ( or computer). A message for millennials

in #dating7 years ago

Don’t Date Robots ( or computer)
Very important message. The same message holds true regardless of the type relationship computer or robot. I nearly fell into this trap with an ancient game called StarCraft, which I fell in love with. I spent so much time on it that I began to have dreams about it a lot. I always used to backstab my allies or manipulate them to attack each other as they try to find out who has not team allied, then clean up the rest. Such wonderful skills I learned in the game. As I got older I moved away from that. My dating life isn’t successful by any stretch, but I do work long hours, and more or less enjoy it. I will do that regardless of any dating opportunities.

Things have changed now
I do remember going to CEX up in Tottenham court road to by a copy of Street fighter II and thunder force 4, they cost around £30-40 typical of games back then. As a child, I did not have the big back catalog of games we have now and if I wanted to watch a video then I had to go to a shop called Blockbusters.

This video explains the situation very clearly and could explain partly why the male work participation rate is at an all time low. Mind you a part of it is down to automation. So automation is taking our jobs and entertaining us also. Times are harder because of the low male work participation rate and the cost of entertainment is much cheaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43