How to attract girl's in your first dating

in #dating2 years ago

Dating can be a scary prospect for men who haven’t experienced it before. For women, it’s natural and easy to go out with other women. You’re not the only one who feels this way! If you’re new to the game and want to date girls, here are some helpful tips.
Having a dating rule or guideline can make it easier to navigate. Many people follow the same principles and they’re often effective. Different dating rules can be effective for different people. You may not be interested in some of the rules listed below, but you may be interested in other rules that are listed below. It’s always best to have a variety of resources and options.
Check out some of the following dating rules and see which ones may work for you!

IMG_20220424_114946.jpg

Just two weeks ago he’d been chasing me like he was a hunter and I was the prize he’d been searching for his entire life.
“You’re so beautiful,” John would text me out of nowhere in the middle of the day.

A smile would bloom on my face.

I’d blush. I’d feel this heat in my chest and this wonderful, terrible hope growing in me. I’d feel myself start to fall…

“I could fall in love with you,” he whispered after the first time we “made love,” “had sex,” “hooked up.”

Whatever you want to call it, it was amazing.
I wanted him from the very first moment we met, but I made him wait. I wanted him to feel like he “earned” me.

But it was our fourth date and we were kissing on the couch…

And I inhaled the good masculine smell of him and felt the strength in his arms…

And I felt so safe and protected and desired…

And afterwards we lay there tangled in each other.

He ran his fingers through my hair…

As I lay my head against his chest and listened to his heartbeat, I let myself believe in some way that maybe, just maybe, it was beating for me…

Are You Ready?
Ready to learn the actual, honest truth about men?

Ready to learn the incredibly simple techniques and tricks that will make him not just pay attention to you but worship you like his personal queen?

Ready to finally feel what it’s like to relax with a man?

Ready to be able to give yourself to a him without fear he’s going to turn out like all the others or leave you for someone half your age?

Ready to feel and know in every fiber of your being that he truly loves you and wants to be with you and only you forever?

Ready to feel truly safe and wanted and precious to him?

Are you ready for him to put down his damn cell phone and actually listen and pay attention and really be present with you because you are his absolute priority?

Ready to be his sexual obsession… and to feel his eyes on you every time you walk across the room?

Ready to have him pull you close instead of pushing you away?

If you’re still reading this…

If you’ve felt yourself nodding along and wanting to feel like this…

If you’re brave enough to want to hear the actual truth even if it’s not what you want to be true…

Then it means the answer is yes, yes, yes, yes, yes…

IMG_20220423_115636.jpg

LEARN MORE ABOUT HOW TO ATTRACT GIRL'S IN YOUR FIRST DATE -- tinyurl dot com/2nan82c2 ( COPY AND PASTE this in a new tab and remove DOT with actual . )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81